Digital Diatribes

A presentation of data on climate and other stuff

Proudly Announcing My Blog Popularity Ranking

Posted by The Diatribe Guy on April 23, 2008

According to a blog ranking web site, Alexa.com, and thanks to all of you, my current blog ranking is at #6,092,030! Woo hoo!

OK, so I’m being a bit facetious about my joy in the ranking. Still, as a numbers guy, I enjoy any and all trends. And a month ago I was way down at around #6,500,000. So here’s to continued visits by good people like you, and here’s to my rise into the envied echelon of the top 6 million…

We can make this happen, people. Pass the word.

That’s it for now. Still working on that anomaly projection post. I promise to present it by month end.

Leave a Reply

 
