Digital Diatribes

A presentation of data on climate and other stuff

Any Willing Guest Posters?

Posted by The Diatribe Guy on February 17, 2009

This post is a sticky… scroll down for new posts.

Guest posts always welcome!

If interested, just shoot something to my geezep@yahoo.com address.

If you’d like to do so, I’d prefer the following to be done for ease in posting:
1) Type up the post in a word document. Place any charts or pics in the word document where you want them.
2) Separately attach the charts to the e-mail for simple saving/uploading.
3) Let me know how you’d prefer a guest post be handled from an accreditation standpoint.

I’m also fine with posting a guest post from someone else’s blog with a link to that blog, if desired, with the same format as above.

One Response to “Any Willing Guest Posters?”

  1. Fluffy Clouds (Tim L) said

    I would like to take you up on that, I have a million things to do before hell freezes over, lol I live in northern Michigan and need to get three snow blowers fix or tossed out, I found a road grader needs TLC. as I get done, one post I want to do is the temperatures trend changing every 20-30 years NWS has every thing I need to get grafts/ dates. a second one would be this reverse upside down thinking, where (usually left vs right,female vs male) two people look at the same thing and see two opposite answers ( http://faculty.washington.edu/steig/images/lamdas.jpg (from link: http://www.realclimate.org/index.php/archives/2009/06/on-overfitting/langswitch_lang/bu )) I looked at this and see 11-13 as the answer . what do you see?
    You would ether love my post or hate them LOL no one seams to find any middle road with my opinions!
    have a good one.

Leave a Reply

 
