Digital Diatribes

A presentation of data on climate and other stuff

Waiting…

Posted by The Diatribe Guy on February 24, 2010

Wendy’s due date is today. Will let you know when I have some real news.

6 Responses to “Waiting…”

  1. Michael D said

    Awesome dude! Exciting times for you all. My wife and I have a 12-day old baby boy to go along with our girls who are 15 and 2.

  2. 5 Year old and 1 here. if your first it changes things.
    hang in there!

    Tim

  3. Amy Bailey said

    I was wondering when her due date was, Joe. I just knew the end of February. Been thinking about her. Hope labor goes well, and is productive and quick. So excited for you guys! Can’t wait to hear, as always. Hoping for a girl this time for you all. You’ve had quite a boys streak goin. Wish Wendy the best for me. Miss her. Praying all goes as planned.

    Amy

  4. Amy Bailey said

    Oh, I just had to add one more thing, I just thought of. 20 years ago on her due date, Feb. 24, she was singing in my wedding. Hope this baby comes out singing 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
